Muskego Hitmen League Schedule

Pre-season
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Thu May 176 p.m. InPro Stadium Franklin Outlaws Played Rivalry 24-7 (win)
Regular Season
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat Jun 02 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Lake Co Cyclones Played Rivalry 24-7 (win)
Sat Jun 16 7 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Spring City Cyclones Played 23-8 (win)
Sat Jun 23 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Milwaukee Venom Played Rivalry 21-3 (win)
Sun Jul 01 6 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex West Allis Predators Played 26-6 (win)
Sun Jul 08 7 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex New Berlin Panthers Played 28-0 (win)
Sun Jul 15 5 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Fond Du lac Crusaders Played 35-0 (win)
Sat Jul 21 7 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex McHenry Co Pirates Played 31-8 (win)
Sat Jul 28 7 p.m. Middleton High School Madison Mustangs Played Rivalry 10-10 (tie)
Sat Aug 04 7 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Windy City Buccaneers Played 7-0 (win)
Playoffs
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat Aug 11 8 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex West Allis Predators Played 28-7 (win)
Sat Aug 18 7 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Madison Mustangs Played Rivalry 14-7 (win)
League Championship
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sun Aug 267 p.m.Milw Co Sports ComplexFranklin OutlawsPlayedRivalry17-20 (loss)