Muskego Hitmen League Schedule

Pre-season
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat May 164 p.m. John Marshall HS Milwaukee Marauders Played 0-0 (tie)
Regular Season
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat May 30 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Fond Du lac Crusaders Played 27-7 (win)
Sat Jun 06 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Milwaukee Marauders Played 6-12 (loss)
Sat Jun 13 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Roscoe Rush Played Rivalry 6-0 (win)
Sat Jun 20 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Greendale Panthers Played 21-10 (win)
Sat Jun 277 p.m.Milw Co Sports ComplexWest Allis PredatorsCancelled
Sat Jul 11 7 p.m. Karacher Field Southern Lakes Blue Devils Played 21-14 (win)
Sat Jul 18 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Milwaukee Venom Played Rivalry 12-13 (loss)
Sat Jul 25 7 p.m. Shorewood High School Shorewood Monarchs Played 27-6 (win)
Sat Aug 01 7 p.m. Middleton High School Madison Mustangs Played Rivalry 0-35 (loss)
Sat Aug 08 7 p.m. Wisconsin Lutheran College Wauwatosa Spartans Played 12-31 (loss)
Playoffs
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sun Aug 23 5 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Milwaukee Venom Played Rivalry 38-26 (win)
Sun Aug 30 5 p.m. Middleton High School Madison Mustangs Played Rivalry 21-31 (loss)