Muskego Hitmen League Schedule

Pre-season
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat May 157 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Milwaukee Venom Played Rivalry 0-14 (loss)
Regular Season
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat May 22 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Fond Du lac Crusaders Played 23-0 (win)
Sat May 29 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Greendale Panthers Played 48-12 (win)
Sat Jun 12 7 p.m. Karacher Field Southern Lakes Blue Devils Played 19-22 (loss)
Sat Jun 19 7 p.m. InPro Stadium Rock Co Gladiators Played 32-20 (win)
Sat Jun 26 7 p.m. Charles Hart Park Waukesha County Junkyard Dogs Played 27-24 (win)
Sat Jul 10 7 p.m. Wisconsin Lutheran College Wauwatosa Spartans Played 13-41 (loss)
Sat Jul 17 7 p.m. Charles Hart Park Madison Mustangs Played Rivalry 10-31 (loss)
Sat Jul 24 7 p.m. Milw Co Sports Complex Milwaukee Venom Played Rivalry 20-7 (win)
Sat Jul 31 7 p.m. Charles Hart Park Milwaukee Storm Played 34-6 (win)
Sat Aug 07 3 p.m. Charles Hart Park Shorewood Monarchs Played 25-6 (win)
Playoffs
DateTimeLocationOpponentStatusGameResult
Sat Aug 14 3 p.m. Charles Hart Park Waukesha County Junkyard Dogs Played 20-15 (win)
Sat Aug 21 7 p.m. Middleton High School Madison Mustangs Played Rivalry 7-44 (loss)